Online panel discussion on National Education Policy 2020

Speakers: Prof Anil Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, AICTE; Dr B Ashok IAS, former vice-chancellor, Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University and Shri T P Sreenivasan IFS, former Diplomat and Head of Kerala State Higher Education Council

Date: August 23, 2020

Time: 5 PM IST

Registration Link